NEW School term dates for 2017/18

Term Dates September 2017 to July 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – INSET DAY 1

Tuesday 5th September – School re-opens for children

HALF-TERM : Monday 23rd  to Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – INSET DAY 2

Tuesday 31st October – School re-opens for children

Wednesday 20th December – Last day of the Autumn Term

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th  January – School re-opens for children

Friday 9th February – INSET DAY 3

HALF-TERM : Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – School re-opens for children

Wednesday 7th  March – INSET DAY 4

Thursday 29th March – Last day of the Spring Term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – School re-opens for children

Monday 7th May – EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY School is closed

HALF-TERM : Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – School re-opens for children

Friday 6th July – INSET DAY 5

Tuesday 24th July – Last day of the Summer Term

Please click on the links below to view or print:

School Term Dates for the academic year 2017-2018

Calendar View School Term Dates for the academic year 2017-18