School Events

Thursday 4th January – First Day of Spring Term 

Wednesday 10th January – Year 2 Astronomy Roadshow

Wednesday 10th January New age Kurling – The Vale 

Thursday 11th January – New Parent Open Day 

Friday 12th January –  – Worthing Ice Rink

Tuesday 16th January – Year 2 Children’s Concert, Chichester

Friday 19th January – Hedgehogs Assembly 

Friday 2nd February – Pandas Assembly 

Monday 5th February – Open the book Assembly 

Wednesday 7th February – PTA Cake Sale

Friday 9th February – Inset Day 

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 

Thursday 22nd February – Athletics, St Andrews 

Thursday 1st March – World book day 

Wednesday 7th MarchInset Day 

Monday 12th March – Springfield week

Wednesday 14th March – Dad’s Day 

Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th March – Bushcraft Year2

Thursday 15th March – Year 2 Oliver

Monday 19th March – Open the book Assembly 

Friday 23rd March – Sport Relief 

Tuesday 27th March – Year 1 Play 

Tuesday 27th March – PTA Cake sale

Wednesday 28th March – Year 1 Play 

End of Term Holiday Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April